Skip to content
From Bodinnick a footpath runs above Pont Pill creek to a footbridge over the quiet waters at Pont (pictured above) and then on to Polruan.

Lanteglos by Fowey Parish Councillors

Chairman Mr John Adams
The Eyrie, Townsend, Polruan PL23 1QH
01726 870381 john.adams@lanteglosbyfow

Vice Chairman Cllr. Rob Rooney
Greetwell, Bodinnick PL23 1LX
07960-742090 rob.rooney@lanteglosbyfowey

Councillor Mrs Gini Ainley
Bryn Y Mor, Chapel Lane, Polruan PL23 1PG;

Councillor Cllr. Paul Beresford
Coombeside, Lanteglos Highway, Fowey PL23 1ND;

Councillor Mrs Joan Bunt
2 Hall Terrace, Old Road, Bodinnick, Fowey PL23 1LX;

Councillor Cllr. Nevin Carmichael

Councillor Mr Charles Clare-Dunbavand
Restormel, Chapel Lane, Polruan PL23 1PG

Councillor Cllr. Edgar Goddard
Springhill, Chapel Lane, Polruan PL23 1PG;

Councillor Mr Andrew Kelly
1 Newquay Ruins, Polruan PL23 1PQ;

Councillor Cllr. Phill Pyke QPM
16 West Street, Polruan PL23 1PJ;

Councillor Mr Roger Talling
Summerfield, Lanteglos Highway, Lanteglos by Fowey PL23 ND;

Clerk Mrs. Gillian Thompson, 12 Bonython Drive, Grampound, TRURO TR2 2RL. Phone 01726 884024  Email: or click here

Register of Councillors' Interests

Click here to view on Cornwall Council Web site

‹‹ Back to Parish Council