Skip to content
Lanteglos by Fowey Parish Council
From Bodinnick a footpath runs above Pont Pill creek to a footbridge over the quiet waters at Pont (pictured above) and then on to Polruan.

The Parish Councillors

Chairman Mr John Adams
The Eyrie
Townsend
Polruan
PL23 1QH
01726 870381 john.adams@lanteglosbyfow
Vice Chairman Cllr. Rob Rooney
Greetwell
Bodinnick
PL23 1LX
07960-742090 rob.rooney@lanteglosbyfowey
Councillor Mrs Gini Ainley
Bryn Y Mor
Chapel Lane
Polruan
PL23 1PG
gini.ainley@lanteglosbyfowey.org.uk;
Councillor Cllr. Paul Beresford
Coombeside
Lanteglos Highway
Fowey
PL23 1ND
paul.beresford@lanteglosbyfowey.org.uk;
Councillor Mrs Joan Bunt
2 Hall Terrace
Old Road
Bodinnick
Fowey
PL23 1LX
joan.bunt@lanteglosbyfowey.org.uk;
Councillor Cllr. Nevin Carmichael
nevin.carmichael@lanteglosbyfowey.org.uk
Councillor Mr Charles Clare-Dunbavand
Restormel
Chapel Lane
Polruan
PL23 1PG
charles.clare-dunbavand@lanteglosbyfowey
Councillor Cllr. Edgar Goddard
Springhill
Chapel Lane
Polruan
PL23 1PG
edgar.goddard@lanteglosbyfowey.org.uk;
Councillor Mr Andrew Kelly
1 Newquay Ruins
Polruan
PL23 1PQ
andrew.kelly@lanteglosbyfowey.org.uk;
Councillor Cllr. Phill Pyke QPM
16 West Street
Polruan
PL23 1PJ
phill.pyke@lanteglosbyfowey.org.uk;
Councillor Mr Roger Talling
Summerfield
Lanteglos Highway
Lanteglos by Fowey
PL23 ND
roger.talling@lanteglosbyfowey.org.uk;

Clerk Mrs. Gillian Thompson, 12 Bonython Drive, Grampound, TRURO TR2 2RL. Phone 01726 884024  Email: clerk@lanteglosbyfowey.org.uk or click here

Register of Councillors' Interests

Click here to view on Cornwall Council Web site