Lanteglos by Fowey Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Chairman Dr Pat Moore, Colquite Farm, Lanteglos Highway, Lanteglos by Fowey PL23 1ND Tel: 01726 870340

Vice Chairman Mr Adrian Fisher, 17 Kendall Park, Polruan PL23 1DJ Tel: 01726 870448

Councillor Mr John Adams, The Eyrie, Townsend, Polruan PL23 1QH Tel: 01726 870381

Councillor Mrs Joan Bunt, 2 Hall Terrace, Old Road, Bodinnick, Fowey PL23 1LX

Councillor Mr Michael Carter, Penolva, Mixtow, Lanteglos, Fowey PL23 1NB

Councillor Mr Andrew Kelly, 1 Newquay Ruins, Polruan PL23 1PQ

Councillor Mrs Teresa Libby, 9 Greenbank, Polruan

Councillor Mrs Val Libby, 3 Ferris Way, Polruan, PL23 1QL

Councillor Mrs Margaret Shakerley, Hall Farm, Old Road, Bodinnick, Fowey PL23 1LX

Councillor Mr Roger Talling, Summerfield, Lanteglos Highway, Lanteglos by Fowey, PL23 ND

Councillor Mrs Dianne Wilton, 1 Butts Park, Lanteglos by Fowey PL23 1NN Tel: 01726-870746

Clerk Mrs. Gillian Thompson, 12 Bonython Drive, Grampound, TRURO TR2 2RL. Phone 01726 884024  Email: or click here

Register of Councillors' Interests

Click here to view on Cornwall Council Web site


Menu Bar

Home Page

- Members
- Committees
- Meetings
- Links
- Documents
- Council Information
- Disclaimer and Terms of Use

Community Groups
Sports, Social and Community Groups
Community Halls
Government and Other



Full Graphics Website

Website by WesternWeb Ltd

Last updated 30th March 2020